Harris County MUD 249 Board of Directors

Name   Title   Term Of Office
Ralph V. Palermo   President   05/05/2018 to 05/07/2022
Daniel Stage   Vice President   05/07/2016 to 05/02/2020
Diana Moore   Secretary   04/20/2017 to 05/02/2020
Norman C. Adamek   Asst. Secretary   05/05/2018 to 05/07/2022
Willie Hodge   Asst. Secretary   05/07/2016 to 05/02/2020


This website and the content contained herein is provided by Harris County Municipal Utility District No. 249 for informational purposes only.  The website and the information contained herein should not be relied upon or used as current information for the purposes of securities disclosure about the District, its financial condition, the bonds of the district, or property in the District.  Persons should not rely upon information in this website when considering whether to buy, sell, or hold bonds issued by the District or whether to buy, sell, or hold property within the District.  The District files official continuing disclosure information at least annually in accordance with the rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission. The District assumes no duty to update any information in this website at any time.

2006-2010 Harris County MUD 249 - Web Design by The Texas Network